Latest Products http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:28:26 +0530 en-us http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in Bopp Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/bopp-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/bopp-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metallized Bopp Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/metallized-bopp-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/metallized-bopp-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Metallized Bopp Film that is used in various applications. The Metallized Bopp films that we provide are hugely demanded by our customers due to their superior quality. These are available in different sizes as well. Pearlized Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/pearlized-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/pearlized-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pearlized Film that we offer is known for its durability and resistance to odd conditions. The raw material used in its production is optimum, which results in its huge demand among the clients. Polyester Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/polyester-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/polyester-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into supplying and trading good quality Polyester Film. We make it available to our customers at cheaper rates when compared to other market prices. It is used in various industries. Metallized Polyester Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/metallized-polyester-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/metallized-polyester-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers Metallized Polyester Film having a colorful range. A huge variety is made available serving the choice of clients. It is easily available at nominal prices. Opaque Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/opaque-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/opaque-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Opaque film is available in different ranges and at very cheap cost. They meet several requirements of customers. These have a high demand in market. They can be easily used. Holographic Film http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/holographic-film.htm http://www.rishabhrajmarketing.co.in/holographic-film.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Holographic Film that is produced, using high quality material. Our film has long lasting nature and is available in different designs and colors. It has other features of durability and flexibility.